KYOCERA Precision Tools, Inc.

Sales Support by Region

  • Home
  • Sales Support

Contact your local Kyocera Sales Manager listed below for any indexable or solid round cutting tool related questions. For PCB sales support, please click here

Sales Support Region Map Sales Support Region Map

Northeast

Sales Support


Marty Jackson

330.401.7984

Marty.Jackson@kyocera.com

Midwest

Sales Support


Barry Geach

262.490.6205

Barry.Geach@kyocera.com

West

Sales Support


Scott Pettay

562.739.7589

Scott.Pettay@kyocera.com

North-Central

Sales Support


Vern Duckmann

224.567.0273

Vern.Duckmann@kyocera.com

Mid-Central

Sales Support


David Young

859.779.0213

David.Young@kyocera.com

Southeast

Sales Support


Brian Wilshire

828.460.7153

Brian.Wilshire@kyocera.com

South-Central

Sales Support


Mark Frerichs

731.225.2877

Mark.Frerichs@kyocera.com

Southwest

Sales Support


Elliott Frazier

832.374.3439

Elliott.Frazier@kyocera.com

Mexico / Central America

Sales Support


Hector Cardenas

011.521.844.160.4176

Hector.Cardenas@kyocera.com

Canada

Sales Support


Jeff Bratt

613.985.1489

Jeff.Bratt@kyocera.com

Top